Inside The Showrooms – 2022 FFANY Highlights

    Fernando Caligaris, CEO

    Devon Pike, President

    Jodie Johnson, EVP

    Sandra Colon, Chief Sales Officer

    Angie Kenney, Chief Merchandising Officer

    Ginnie Bond, SVP

    Regina Smith Popp, Senior Fashion Director

    Andrew Tastad, EVP

    Cynethia Ali, VP of Sales

    Dana McCarthy, Creative Director

    Marlene Eaton, Director of Design

    Susan Itzkowitz, President

    Aniela Hoitink & Nico Van Enter, Founders

    Dana McCarthy, Creative Director

    Matt Guthartz, President of Sales

    Magnus Wedhammar, CEO

    FDRA's Andy Polk tours NYC for FFANY

    Sign up for more trend information and critical marketplace updates