December 2-6, 2019 - Market Week New York Shoe Expo Venues and Member Showrooms

2018 “Shoes on Sale” in the News!

October 17, 2018

Check out all the press coverage from this year’s fabulous event:

People, https://people.com/style/jessica-simpson-ffany-fashion-icon-award/

People, https://people.com/style/katy-perry-channels-barbie-in-all-pink-outfit/

People, https://people.com/style/last-nights-look-10-8-18/

People, https://people.com/style/last-nights-look-10-8-18/#jessica-simpson

ET, https://www.etonline.com/media/videos/jessica-simpson-reveals-the-craziest-questions-her-kids-ask-about-the-new-baby

ET,  https://www.etonline.com/media/videos/katy-perry-channels-baby-spice-in-all-pink-for-a-heartwarming-reason-exclusive-111497

US Magazine, https://www.usmagazine.com/stylish/news/katy-perrys-bca-pink-style-beauty-at-2018-qvc-x-ffan-gala-pic/

Page Six, https://pagesix.com/2018/10/12/katy-perry-goes-full-barbie-on-the-red-carpet/

Just Jared, http://www.justjared.com/2018/10/11/katy-perry-wears-head-to-toe-pink-for-qvc-shoes-on-sale-gala/

Just Jared, http://www.justjared.com/2018/10/11/pregnant-jessica-simpson-cradles-baby-bump-at-qvc-event/

Footwear News, https://footwearnews.com/2018/influencers/awards/jessica-simpson-ffany-shoes-on-sale-awards-2018-1202694455/

 Footwear News, https://footwearnews.com/2018/fashion/awards/ffany-shoes-on-sale-breast-cancer-charity-2018-1202694424/

 Footwear News, https://footwearnews.com/2018/influencers/awards/jessica-simpson-ffany-shoes-on-sale-awards-2018-1202694455/

 Footwear News, https://footwearnews.com/2018/fashion/awards/ffany-shoes-on-sale-breast-cancer-charity-2018-1202694424/

Daily Mail, https://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-6267643/Katy-Perry-embraces-Barbie-glamour-sparkling-pink-look-charity-shoe-auction-NYC.html

Daily Mail,  https://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-6268271/Sara-Sampaio-flaunts-toned-midriff-legs-sleeveless-cropped-mini-skirt-QVC-gala.html

Daily Mail,  https://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-6267801/Victorias-Secret-model-Georgia-Fowler-stuns.html

Daily Mail,  https://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-6269663/Jessica-Simpson-Katy-Perry-John-Mayers-ex-girlfriends-bond-time.html

Daily Mail,  https://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-6269737/Jessica-Simpson-having-miracle-baby-Star-says-wasnt-trying-husband.html

Daily Mail,  https://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-6267663/Jessica-Simpson-showcases-baby-bump-oozes-glamour-plunging-metallic-gown.html

MSN,  https://www.msn.com/en-us/video/l/katy-perry-channels-baby-spice-in-all-pink-for-a-heartwarming-reason-exclusive/vp-BBOgLrH

AOL, https://www.aol.com/article/entertainment/2018/10/12/katy-perry-misses-the-mark-with-this-messy-fashion-fail/23559150/

Yahoo!,  https://sg.style.yahoo.com/katy-perry-kicks-off-2018-002824644.html

Ace Show Biz, https://www.aceshowbiz.com/news/view/00127310.html?utm_source=dlvr.it&utm_medium=twitter

Tom and Lorenzo, https://tomandlorenzo.com/2018/10/katty-perry-in-galia-lahav-at-qvcs-ffany-shoes-on-sale-gala/\

Celeb Mafia, https://celebmafia.com/sara-sampaio-ffany-shoes-on-sale-gala-in-new-york-1643233/

Celeb Jar,  http://www.celebjar.com/sara-sampaio-attends-ffany-shoes-on-sale-gala-in-new-york-10-11-2018/

Celeb Mafia,  https://celebmafia.com/georgia-fowler-ffany-shoes-on-sale-gala-in-new-york-1643226/

Hawt Celebs, http://www.hawtcelebs.com/georgia-fowler-at-qvc-ffany-shoes-on-sale-gala-in-new-york-10-11-2018/

Mogaz News, https://en.mogaznews.com/Fashion/1047665/Victorias-Secret-model-Georgia-Fowler-stuns.html

Metro, https://metro.co.uk/2018/10/12/katy-perrys-face-is-a-shocked-picture-as-she-works-red-carpet-in-glittery-jumpsuit-8033217/

Patch,  https://patch.com/new-york/new-york-city/katy-perry-goes-barbie-pink-debuts-new-shoe-line-qvc-x-ffany

Click 2 Houston, https://www.click2houston.com/entertainment-tonight/jessica-simpson-shares-her-cravings-and-how-she039s-using-food-for-another-pregnancy-hack

Newsline, https://newsline.com/2018/10/12/pregnant-jessica-simpson-cradles-baby-bump-at-qvc-event/

Patch, https://patch.com/new-york/new-york-city/pregnant-jessica-simpson-fondles-baby-bump-qvc-x-ffany-gala

Female First, https://www.femalefirst.co.uk/celebrity/jessica-simpson-understand-fashion-icon-status-1167395.html

Star Style, http://www.starstyle.com/olivia-palermo-qvc-ffany-shoes-on-sale-gala-sp348178/